PAST ACTIVITIES 26

Celine Vetter

ORGANISER

BIO

Passionate about Yoga , Fitness and Wellbeing, I offer classes in Melbourne , mainly in parks, where you can benefit from a great inspirational view . My classes are suited to all levels and pregnant women are more than welcome as I am trained for it !

upcoming activities

0/15
$ 15

Wednesday 27th February
09:30 AM

Pre & Post Natal Yoga in the park

Landcox Park, Mavis Avenue, Brighton East VIC, Australia

Register
0/15
$ 15

Thursday 28th February
09:30 AM

Pre & Post Natal Yoga in the park

Landcox Park, Mavis Avenue, Brighton East VIC, Australia

Register
0/15
$ 15

Wednesday 6th March
09:30 AM

Pre & Post Natal Yoga in the park

Landcox Park, Mavis Avenue, Brighton East VIC, Australia

Register
0/15
$ 15

Wednesday 13th March
09:30 AM

Pre & Post Natal Yoga in the park

Landcox Park, Mavis Avenue, Brighton East VIC, Australia

Register
0/15
$ 15

Wednesday 20th March
09:30 AM

Pre & Post Natal Yoga in the park

Landcox Park, Mavis Avenue, Brighton East VIC, Australia

Register
0/15
$ 15

Wednesday 27th March
09:30 AM

Pre & Post Natal Yoga in the park

Landcox Park, Mavis Avenue, Brighton East VIC, Australia

Register
0/15
$ 15

Thursday 7th March
09:30 AM

Pre & Post Natal Yoga in the park

Landcox Park, Mavis Avenue, Brighton East VIC, Australia

Register
0/15
$ 15

Thursday 14th March
09:30 AM

Pre & Post Natal Yoga in the park

Landcox Park, Mavis Avenue, Brighton East VIC, Australia

Register
0/15
$ 15

Thursday 21st March
09:30 AM

Pre & Post Natal Yoga in the park

Landcox Park, Mavis Avenue, Brighton East VIC, Australia

Register
0/15
$ 15

Thursday 28th March
09:30 AM

Pre & Post Natal Yoga in the park

Landcox Park, Mavis Avenue, Brighton East VIC, Australia

Register